Baby Boom!

24 Jul

All around us we have new babies and pregnant bellies. What a blessing to be surrounded by new life like we are right now! Bristol joined the party in the middle of the action. There were already 2 new babies at our church, 1 new baby in our friend circle and 1 new baby at my work (which frustrated me, because I wanted to be done with my pregnancy and people kept having their babies!) After Bristol we have already welcomed one other little boy and are waiting for 2 girls and 1 boy to be born to our friends this year! I can’t wait for our children to grow up as friends! I will post pictures soon, I want to make sure I have the blessings of their parents before I make them famous on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

