A First that isn’t fun!

10 Mar

I was runing a little late after work today, so Neil dropped Kaeden off at my parents house when he left for school. He and I hung out for a while and he ran around and had a good ol’ time with my younger brother. Maybe too much fun. He all  hyped up and was running around the house like a maniac! We always tell him when he runs crazy like that, that he will fall and hurt himself – It has happened! However, this time, when he fell, it was because he tripped over MY FOOT when he was running by me…not only did he trip, but he got his FIRST BLOODY NOSE! I is sooooo not fun to get nose blood all over you from your two year old 😦 It was so sad, I almost cried! Luckily, there is snow on the ground, and he thought it was cool to go outside to get snow to put on his nose. Poor little man!!!!!!

2 Responses to “A First that isn’t fun!”

  1. Erin March 11, 2009 at 21:44 #

    Poor guy! Yeah, I think I would be on the verge of tears also. Is his little nose OK now?

    • lesalynn March 11, 2009 at 21:44 #

      His nose is better…we are now debating if the blood was from the fall or him shoving his finger up there after…? It’s a mystery!

Leave a Reply

