Fancy Pants

15 Sep

Today we were blessed to be included in the celebration of the union of two wonderful people, Brian and Cyndie. Brian and I went to middle school together and Cyndie and I met at work in Sept 2001. In September 2003 Cyndie came with me to a friends birthday party and met Brian. They have been together since that night. Congratulations Cyndie and Brian! We love you very much!

We bought Kaeden a suit for the occasion, he looked so cute that this 18 month old girl at the reception tried to dance with him…but he ran away and hid under a table. These are my favorite pictures from today.

 

Killing time @ the park @ the church

Killing time @ the park @ the church

 

My Boys

My Boys

  

)

They had a Chocolate Fountian 🙂

 

Smelling the flowers

Smelling the flowers

One Response to “Fancy Pants”

  1. Erin September 16, 2008 at 21:44 #

    OK, so last night…the pictures were there. Now they are gone! Oh no! I just wanted to comment on the little man’s attire. He looked so handsome 🙂 I hope you guys had a blast, and it wasn’t too long of a day.

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

