Feeling The Love

12 Aug

I have been waiting for something fun and exciting to happen so that I could write a stimulating first blog post. Work and life in general have been pretty stressful lately, so that has made it hard. But today, when I got off work, I was surprised with Beautiful flowers from Neil. Not only flowers, but a very sweet card, two new books and a gift certificate to get my nails done! It was the sweetest thing that he has done for me in a long time. (We’ve have been together for 8 years and have a 2 year old.) It really made me feel special and made up for the stessful couple days I have had! I love you Neil!

One Response to “Feeling The Love”

  1. Erin August 28, 2008 at 21:44 #

    Way to go Neil! You rock.

Leave a Reply

